Bakery

Hankerson’s Bakery
Contact Catherine Dahlke:
262-338-0782
2107 W. Washington St
West Bend, WI
Email: cdahlke619@yahoo.com

Audra’s House of Cakes
Contact Audra Wetzel: 262-707-7444
Kewaskum, WI
Email: ahouseofcakes@hotmail.com
www.audrashouseofcakes.com

Cake & Bake
262-502-1219
W173 N9170 St. Francis Dr.
Menomenee Falls, WI
Email: ckandbk3@yahoo.com

Bartending

Heather Rae Mobile Bartending
Contact Heather Gonyo: 920-960-4800
Email: hrmobilebartending@gmail.com
www.hrmobilebartending.com

Bar Stars Bartending
Contact Janine Rajchel: 414-208-9500
Email: info@barstarsbartending-mke.com
www.barstarsbartending-mke.com/

Beauty & Hair

Carpe Diem Hair Studio Inc.
262-335-4100
146 South 6th Avenue
West Bend, WI 53095
Email: carpediemhairstudio@gmail.com
www.carpediemhair.com

Bed and Breakfast

Hidden Serenity Bed & Breakfast
Contact Sally Cochran: 262-623-0148
1876 Shalom Dr
West Bend, WI 53090
Email: info@hiddenserenity.com
www.hiddenserenity.com

Bridalwear &Tuxes

Le’s Bridal & Alterations
Contact Dieuhien Le: 262-306-8840
266 N. Main Street
West Bend, WI 53095
Email: lesbridal@hotmail.com
www.lesbridal.com

Sager’s Men’s Apparel, Inc.
Contact Scott Sager: 262-334-4318
101 South Main Street, West Bend WI 53095
Email: sager@sagerstuxshop.com
www.sagertuxshop.com

 

Catering

All Occasions Catering/Bubb’s Barbeque
262-662-4201
W230 S8855 Clark St.
Big Bend WI 53103
Email: info@bubbs.com
www.bubbs.com

Crave Catering
262-732-3663
6333 W. Bonniwell Road
Mequon WI 53097
Email: EatAtCrave@yahoo.com
www.crave128.com/catering.html

Emerald City Catering
Contact Steve Ozbolt: 414-762-8866
1645 Rawson Ave
South Milwaukee, WI 53172
www.emeraldcitycatering.com

Smoked to the Bone (Pig Roast, Food Truck)
920-639-7041
1718 Gobi Trail
Green Bay, WI 54313
Email: jeff.ellis@smokedtothebone.net

Event Insurance

The Event Helper (Purchase online)
www.theeventhelper.com#9dlX0cm

Hotels

Hampton Inn & Suites
Contact Amanda Hansen: 262-438-1500
1975 S. 18th Avenue
West Bend, WI 53095
Email: amanda.hansen@hilton.com
www.westbendsuites.hamptoninn.com


Radisson Hotel Milwaukee Northwest
Contact Michael Mahan: 262-251-5153
N88 W14750 Main St,
Menom. Falls, WI 53051
Email: michael.mahan@radissonmfalls.com

Country Inn & Suites – West Bend, WI
Contact Cathy Radmann: 262-334-9400
2000 E. Gateway Court
West Bend, WI 53095
Email: cjradmann@sandcompanies.comwww.countryinns.com/westbendwi

Floral

Reflections of You
Contact Rachel Block: 414-758-1154
www.reflectionsofyouonline.com

 

 

Linens and Decor

Cover It with Class
Contact Stephanie Steinert: 262-343-2581
Email: coveritwithclass@gmail.com
www.coveritwithclass.com

Limos & Shuttles

Cheesehead Limo
Contact Jesse: 414-688-5216
Email: jesse@cheeseheadlimo.com
www.westbendlimo.com

Go Riteway Transportation Group
Contact Brad Wallace: 414-570-5219
Email: brad.wallace@goriteway.com
www.goriteway.com

Music &Lighting

DJ Express Disc Jockey Service
Contact Jeff Kohler: 262-306-1138
6873 Dennis Path
West Bend, WI 53090
Email: djkohler@aol.com
www.djexpressfun.com

Midwest Sound
Contact Chad Torkelson: 262-751-2900
Email: chad@midwestsoundwi.com
www.midwestsoundwi.com

Tent & Party Rental

Celebrations Tent & Party Rental
Contact Jeff: 262-338-6256
2001 Decorah Road
West Bend, WI 53095
Email: jeff@eqrents.com
www.eqrents.com

Rehearsal Dinner

Riverside Brewery & Restaurant
262-334-2739
255 S Main St
West Bend, WI 53095
www.riversidebreweryandrestaurant.com

Poplar Inn
262-335-6302
518 Poplar St
West Bend, WI 53095

Dublin’s Irish Pub
262-338-1195
110 Wisconsin St
West Bend, WI 53095
Email: dublinswb@gmail.com
www.dublinswi.com/westbend

West Bend Tap & Tavern
262-353-9282
315 N Main St
West Bend, WI 53095
www.wbtapandtavern.com